Recorded Meetings - Viewing and Managing
If you recorded a meeting you will be able to access that recording through the Meetings tool in Sakai. Once you click on the Meetings tool, click on the Recordings tab.
Any recordings that you have made in the past will appear here. Notice that you have three editing options underneath the title of each recording:
- Hide/Show: allows you to unpublish/publish the recording to the other members of this site.
- Delete: permanently removes the recording from the list.
- Protect: enable this option to prevent someone from deleting this recording.
If you have just finished recording a meeting, it may take a little while to update the recording in this list. Clicking on Refresh will update the list when the recording is ready to view.
To playback the video click on the video link found in the column labeled "Playback".