Instructor User Guide Section InfoHow do I delete a section?

How do I delete a section?

Go to Section Info.

Select the Section Info tool from the Tool Menu in your site.

Select the section(s) to be deleted.

Select the section(s) to be deleted.

In the Remove column, check the box(es) for the section(s) you would like to delete.

Click Remove Sections.

Click Remove Sections.

Confirm removal.

Confirm removal.

You will be prompted to confirm the deletion of the selected sections. If you want to proceed, click Remove.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment